logo[1]

Empfang

Empfang

05361-896969-0
info@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Sandra Kurtz

Leitung

05361-896969-16
s.kurtz@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Chantal Bartels

Verwaltungsfachkraft

05361-896969-17
c.bartels@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Jana Diener

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

05361-896969-20
j.diener@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Nina Dittmann

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

05361-896969-14
n.dittmann@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Antje Guder

Fachberatung Kindertagespflege

05361 - 896969-11
a.guder@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Tobias Kaspar

Pädagogischer Mitarbeiter

05361-896969-21
t.kaspar@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Steffi Knauder

Empfang/Sekretariat

05361-896969-0
s.knauder@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Saskia Korte

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

05361-896969-13
s.korte@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Charlotte Küffner

Verwaltungsfachkraft

05361 - 896969-18
c.kueffner@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Lisa Kuschel

Verwaltungsfachkraft

05361-896969-19
l.kuschel@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Sanda Neuber

Verwaltungsfachkraft

05361-896969-18
s.neuber@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Ella Schliefkowitz

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

05361 - 896969-15
e.schliefkowitz@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

Victoria Seiler

Pädagogische Mitarbeiterin

05361-896969-12
v.seiler@familienservice-wolfsburg.de

 

 

Familienservice Wolfsburg
Porschestrasse 76
38440 Wolfsburg

Bild-HG Kopie 9

Öffnungszeiten

Montag und Dienstag
8.30 Uhr bis 16.30 Uhr

Mittwoch und Freitag
8.30 Uhr bis 12.00 Uhr

Donnerstag
8.30 Uhr bis 17.30 Uhr

Vektor-Smartobjekt